Lab Photos

Principal Investigator

Bhushan Nagar

Associate Professor

 

bhushan/dot/nagar@mcgill.ca

514-398-7272

Research Assistant

Katalin Kocsis Illes

 

katalin/dot/kocsisilles@mcgill.ca

514-398-7271

Post-docs

Heidi Olesen, PhD

heidi/dot/olesen@mail.mcgill.ca

514-398-7271

Graduate Students

Yazan Abbas

 

yazan/dot/abbas@mail.mcgill.ca

514-398-7271

Alexei Gorelik

 

alexei/dot/gorelik@mail.mcgill.ca

514-398-7271

Jon Labriola

 

jon/dot/labriola@mail.mcgill.ca

514-398-7271

Zixian Li

 

zixian/dot/li@mail.mcgill.ca

514-398-7271

Antsa Randriamihaja

 

antsa/dot/randriamihaja@mail.mcgill.ca

514-398-7271

Hongyu Wang

 

hongyu/dot/wang@mail.mcgill.ca

514-398-7271

Research traineee

Ahmad Gebai

 

ahmad/dot/gebai@mail.mcgill.ca

514-398-7271

Undergraduate Students

Yingke Liang

 

Jason Liang

 

Lab Alumni

Name

 

 

Sarah Sabboobbeh

Christina Dimech

Sergei Kalynych

Genevieve Virgili

Rose Szittner

Filipp Frank

Ahmad Kanaan

Lama Talje

Elisa Sala

Yui-Sun

Tenure

 

 

2013-2015

2013-2015

2011-2013

2010-2013

2005-2012

2007-2012

2007-2009

2006-2008

2006-2007

2006-2007

Current position

 

 

Research Assistant

Medical School, St. George's University

Post-doc

Pharmacy, McGill

Retired

Post-doc, Berkeley, CA.

DAAD program, Germany,

Research Assistant, IRIC, Montreal

Medical writer, Milan, Italy.

Research Assistant, Regeneron

Undergraduates

 

Yifan Zhou

Izel Koyuturk

Alex Vallerand

Shen Zhang

Fangyu Liu

Ying Chou

Mengyao Shi

Samantha Wala

Irene Xie

Maxime Sawicki

Piratip Pratumsuwan

Samantha Wala

Jad Belle

Ioana Varlan

Jesse Hauver

Thay Leng Tony Tir

Prateep Pakavathkumar

Alexei Gorelik

Xue Qing David Wang

Da Zhen Wang

Karan Verma

Chelsea Maedler-Kron

Yazan Abbas

Seema Brar

Xiyue Chen

Marc Dilauro

Carolyne Bourget

Elaine Tan

Lama Talje

Tenure

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2012-2013

2012-2012

2011-2012

2011-2012

2011-2011

2010-2011

2010-2011

2010-2011

2009-2009

2008-2009

2008-2009

2008-2008

2007-2008

2007-2008

2007-2008

2007-2007

2006-2006

2006-2006

2006-2006

2006-2006

2006-2006